Hello world!

Welcome to our personal blog. I’ve been a commenter at a couple of LDS related sites, such as By Common Consent, or my new favorite, Keepapitchinin. We already maintain a couple of family blogs, but this is for my wife and I, since most of our kids (all of them, actually) are now adults.  I still get to post vacation pictures, practical jokes I play on my wife’s siblings, and stories about all the new babies at the nephews and nieces here and on the family blogs. This blog gives me a chance to explore writing, something I never seem to have enough time to do, and thinking, of which I sometimes do too much. Kate’s interests are writing, books, family, and education.  Take a look at our About page, and follow the rules. I hope this will be a good experience for all involved.

Leave a Reply

